My Wishlist

James Follon's wishlist is empty.

instafollon
Acting to delete LinkedIn account means permanently deleting your profile from the site and removing access to all your LinkedIn information. If you have a Premium account, you can revoke your Business Premium access.

You may, however, retain your free Basic account to protect your profile from hacks, and keep your connections, and other information. It’s as easy as creating one.

Find friends | Sign up/Login